Professional Email

Dear Annie Clemency,

I am a freshman here at Iowa State University and I am currently in Eng. 150. We are working on a project called the Student Publication Project.Our assignment is to analyze, profile, create a visual, and present on a student publication here at Iowa State. I chose to analyze your Magazine Uhuru because of your multicultural outlook.

I am interested in interviewing you about your magazine and about what you do for your magazine. An interview will help me get the knowledge I need in for this assignment and to help provide a better insight into your magazine. If possible I would like to meet in person to discuss your magazine. Let me know when it works best for you to meet or if you would prefer to do the interview through email.

Thank you and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely Scott Lindley,

Contact info:

slindley@iastate.edu

641-208-1750

477908_364630100239113_1159928260_o

 

Leave a comment